Teaching Staff

Brian Chetcuti COUN 87 bchetcuti@santarosa.edu
Robert Ethington COUN 95 rethington@santarosa.edu
Rhonda Findling COUN 93 rfindling@santarosa.edu
Kasia Fortunati COUN 90, 94 kfortunati@santarosa.edu
Denny Hutton AODS 90 whutton@santarosa.edu
Lauralyn Larsen COUN 99I llarsen@santarosa.edu
Suzanne Maggio-Hucek COUN 91, 93 smaggio-hucek@santarosa.edu
Jessica Paisley COUN 90 jpaisley@santarosa.edu
Erlinda Peraza COUN 74, 20 eperaza@santarosa.edu
Diana Rangaves AODS 92 drangaves@santarosa.edu
Jerry Thao COUN 74 jthao@santarosa.edu
Anthony Vasquez COUN 90, 74, 92 avasquez@santarosa.edu