Teaching Staff

Jocelyn Arlid 

COUN 20

jarlid@santarosa.edu 

Robert Ethington

COUN 95

rethington@santarosa.edu

Kasia Fortunati

COUN 93, COUN 94

kfortunati@santarosa.edu 

Shannen Fraley

AODS 90

sfraley@santarosa.edu 

Lauralyn Larsen

COUN 99I

llarsen@santarosa.edu

Suzanne Maggio-Hucek

COUN 91, COUN 93

smaggio-hucek@santarosa.edu

Skye Nashelsky

COUN 96

snashelsky@santarosa.edu

Jessica Paisley

COUN 87, COUN 90

jpaisley@santarosa.edu

Jerry Thao

COUN 74

jthao@santarosa.edu

Anthony Vasquez

AODS 91, COUN 92

avasquez@santarosa.edu